Urban fantasy woman with phone

5 Urban Fantasy and Paranormal Romance Ebooks that are free this Month

Looking for some new paranormal books? Here are a few that caught my eye and are currently free to download.

A few things to keep in mind:

  • Prices change, so make sure to double-check before downloading.
  • I haven’t read all of these books personally and selected them based on the cover and blurb. Please read the reviews and excerpts before downloading.

Celestial Magic

by Emma L. Adams

Celestial Magic ebook cover

Devi Lawson has a talent for breaking the rules. It’s second only to her skill at hunting down demons — too bad the angelic guild of celestial soldiers didn’t appreciate her efforts. In fact, they kicked her out.

And now she’s being accused of murdering one of their own.

To clear her name, she must work hand in hand with the demons she used to hunt, including the sexy warlock Nikolas Castor. Not only is his magic entirely too close to the killer she’s pursuing, but he seems to think Devi is marked by a demon, too.

Before long, Devi is neck-deep in trouble. Distrusted by her former allies and in serious danger of the real reason she left the guild making it into the light, Devi must catch the killer before he unleashes literal hell on Earth.

Store Links

Ulysses Exposed

by N Gray

Ulysses Exposed ebook cover

I should have died. Instead, I wake with strangers beside me in an unknown place and healed from my near-fatal wounds. 

They say I have no powers, that I’m only human. But I have amnesia and no longer able to mask who I truly am and now everybody knows what I am. 

I’m no longer safe.

Can I trust the vampire who saved my life? And can the were-leopard tasked with helping me understand my past, accept me for who I really am before the threat returns to finish what they started?

Ulysses Exposed is a dark adult urban fantasy with a hint of romance.

Reader discretion is advised, recommended ages 17+ due to language and sexual content.

Store Links

Archangel’s Kiss

by Anna Santos

Archangel's Kiss ebook cover

Aria loses her humanity after being saved by a monster she believed only to exist in horror stories. But everything isn’t what it seems when her savior becomes a handsome angel prince who awakened her ancient and deadly powers. Powers that can save the world, or destroy it.

Only true love can break the prince’s curse and stop him from turning into stone for all eternity. Despite the overwhelming chemistry between Aria and the prince, they only have thirty days to fall in love before their bond is put to the test.

Peril strikes in the form of an addictive drug that can kill vampires and angels are to blame. Conflict is blooming and the peace treaty between the Angel Prince and the Vampire King is threatened.

Aria is caught in a love triangle when the Vampire King discovers that the girl he had refused to take as his is now the prince’s new mate. Tormented by the rash decision that almost killed her, the king now believes that he’s saving Aria from the clutches of the manipulative prince.

Finding out that supernatural creatures exist becomes less terrifying for Aria than discovering what she’s destined to become if she lets her Archangel’s abilities take over and change her.

Aria is much more than the average, eighteen-year-old girl who wanted to find the cure for cancer. She’s now a deadly Archangel warrior and the future queen of the angels and gargoyles if only she can manage to break her lover’s curse and keep the Vampire King at bay.

What would you give up for true love?

Store Links

Ghost Unleashed

by Charmaine Ross

Ghost Unleashed ebook cover

When my family curse awakens, the dead come calling.

They want to be heard, but they drove my mother insane and I fear that same will happen to me.

I became a surgeon to save people from death, not their afterlife. My sister Laura, should have inherited the gift, but instead it went to me. When I’m framed for the murder of my patient, an amnesiac detective who died over 80 years ago comes to my aid.

I have to help Elliot too. Without his memories he can’t pass to his afterlife, but the more I come to know him, the more I want him to stay. My mother warned me, but my stupid, selfish heart didn’t listen. I’ve fallen in love with a ghost. There can be no future.

But there’s more to the dead than ghosts, angels and demons. An unknown entity has unleashed creatures on Earth who steal souls from living bodies and Elliot is the key.

To protect the world, I’ll lose my heart, my life and my soul. But whatever the cost, I’ll never lose Elliot.

Fans of Laura Thalassa’s ‘Four Horsemen’, I.T. Lucas ‘Children of the Gods’, and K. F. Breene ‘Demigods’ will devour this paranormal romance filled with angels, demons and impossible odds.

Ghost Unleashed is the first in the Demon Cursed series. If you like strong heroines that fight for the truth, lost souls that sacrifice all and the answer to the afterlife itself, dive into this exciting series today!

Book Links

Urban Mythic

by Multiple Authors

Urban Mythic box set cover

A box set of MYTHIC proportions …

Want a little magic in your life? Ever wished faeries were real or for your own personal djinn?

Then these ELEVEN worlds of action, adventure, humor, and romance are for you. Join the freshest voices in urban fantasy and paranormal romance as they bring magic into your life in the form of gods, demons, djinn, faeries, werewolves, and more.

This enchanting collection is FREE for a limited time. Download it before it’s gone!

Store Links

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s