Magic Ereader

Free Paranormal Romance Ebooks

Looking for some love and magic this week? Here are some paranormal romance ebooks that are currently free to download. Stock up your ereader and dive in!

A few things to keep in mind:

  • Not all of these deals are permanent, so make sure to double-check the price before downloading to make sure the sale hasn’t expired.
  • I haven’t read all of these books personally and selected them based on the cover and blurb. Please read the reviews and excerpts before downloading.

The Cupid Mixup

by L. Penelope

The Cupid Mixup Cover

The Montagne hotel might as well have been a castle, and he might as well have been the prince. I met him in the bar late one night and it was obvious he was too much for me — too handsome, too charming, too rich. And while I could pretend I was a princess for a night, at the stroke of midnight, I ran away without giving him my name. I didn’t leave my shoe behind, but I might have just lost my heart.

Can the Cupid Guild help this modern-day Cinderella get her second chance?

A quick, sexy, standalone romance with a paranormal touch. The story first appeared in Heart’s Kiss magazine, published as “Before I Go.”

Amazon | Kobo | Apple Books | Barnes & Noble

After Midnight: 9 Paranormal Romance & Urban Fantasy Novels Featuring Demons, Shifters, Fae, Vampires, & Other Creatures That Go Bump in the Night

by Christine Pope, Kat Parrish, C. Gockel, Nicole R. Taylor, Kasey Mackenzie, SM Reine, Pippa DaCosta, Jennifer Blackstream, Colleen Gleason

After Midnight Book Cover

When the clock strikes midnight, dark spirits rise….

Lose yourself in a collection of nine spellbinding novels from NY Times, USA Today, and national bestselling authors! Demons and vampires come alive in these pages, creeping out after midnight along with shifters, fae, witches, and other denizens of the dark. This boxed set will enchant you from the very first page!

After Midnight includes these nine full-length paranormal romance and urban fantasy novels:

Unquiet Souls (Project Demon Hunters: Book One) – Christine Pope
Misbegotten (L.A. Nocturne: Book One) – Kat Parrish
Soul Marked (I Bring the Fire: Part Seven) – C. Gockel
Dark Descent (The Arondight Codex: Book One) – Nicole R. Taylor
Reborn in Fire (Untamed Elements: Book One) – Kasey Mackenzie
Sacrificed in Shadow (The Ascension Series: Book One) – SM Reine
Shoot the Messenger (Messenger Chronicles: Book One) – Pippa DaCosta
Deadline (Blood Trails: Book One) – Jennifer Blackstream
Beyond the Night (The Heroes of New Vegas: Book One) – Colleen Gleason

Amazon | Kobo | Apple Books | Barnes & Noble | Google Play

Lucifer’s Emblem: An LGBT Paranormal Academy Romance (Celestial Academy Book 1)

by Sarah Biglow, Molly Zenk

Celestial Academy: Lucifer's Emblem Cover

A stolen relic. A false identity. An apocalypse in the making.

Zuri knows she’s next in line to rule Hell, until the theft of a priceless family relic throws her future into chaos. Now, to reclaim what’s hers, she must infiltrate the prestigious Celestial Academy. Even if it means lying her way in.

Miryam’s famous Archangel father treats her like she doesn’t exist, fueling her insecurity and self-doubt. She pretends she’s got it all together until confident, badass Zuri ends up as her roommate.

The longer they spend together, the harder it is to keep up the façade. When they uncover plans to unleash Armageddon, they have no choice but to come clean. With Zuri’s life on the line, her only hope of survival is to trust Miryam. But is their growing bond strong enough to overcome eons of bad blood between Fallen and Archangels?

LUCIFER’S EMBLEM is the fast paced first novel in the Celestial Academy young adult paranormal romance series fans of Shadowhunters and Lucifer won’t be able to resist.

Get LUCIFER’S EMBLEM and ignite this slow-burn romance today.

Amazon | Kobo | Barnes & Noble | Google Play

Mission: Improper

by Bec McMaster

Mission: Improper Cover

A thrilling twist on the enemies to lovers’ theme—a deliciously dark vampire romance with a unique steampunk infusion.

He promised her vengeance. She threatened to steal his heart instead….

Caleb Byrnes works best alone. The cold and brooding blue blood is the best tracker the Guild of Nighthawks has, and he rules the craving within him with an iron hand. Nobody escapes him. Nobody gets the better of him. And nobody has ever come close to unleashing the hunger within him.

Until now….

Ingrid Miller is the one who got away.

The one woman who makes him burn, and threatens all his hard-won control.

The passionate and fiery verwulfen bounty hunter once worked a case with him—and left him tied to his bed. Naked.

When they’re partnered together on a new case, Byrnes finally sees his chance to have his revenge. He will have her in his bed and he will ruin her with his kiss, and vengeance will be so, so sweet.

There’s just one little problem….

Vampires once ruled London—but after a bloodthirsty revolution left the human queen on the throne, the city has been negotiating a new peace. Rumors of a plot against the queen beckon, and Byrnes and Ingrid must go undercover among the blue blood elite in order to discover the truth.

And when their hunt uncovers a dangerous conspiracy, Byrnes must unleash the darkness within him if he’s to have any chance of protecting the woman his vampiric half wants to claim….

A unique, sexy paranormal romance, Bec McMaster’s London Steampunk novels will appeal to fans of Ilona Andrews, Nalini Singh, and Kristen Callihan’s Darkest London series.

Amazon

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s